Die Fledermaus Cast Announcement

Jan 14, 2017


Canberra Opera is very excited to announce our cast for our May 2017 production of Die Fledermaus.

Gabriel Eisenstein – Andrew Barrow
Rosalinde Eisenstein – Keren Dalzell
Adele – Maddie Anderson
Falke – Michael Moore
Alfred – Ken Goodge
Frank – Peter Smith
Orlofsky – Sarah Powell
Dr Blind – Lachlan McIntyre
Frosche – Sam Kentish
Ida – Linda Gledhill

Ensemble: Janene Broere, Madeleine Rowland, Clare Hedley, Doreen Robinson, Kai Scott, Katrina Wiseman, Aaron Shaw, Xiaoping Zheng, Mat Ellis

We are very excited by this cast and look forward to bringing you all a fabulous production!